Highest quality, chic design and extensive training possibilities perfect the new water rowing machine Coach H20. The ideal strength endurance workout!

KETTLER COACH H2O

Available
from April
Highest quality, chic design and extensive training possibilities perfect the new water rowing machine Coach H20. The ideal strength endurance workout!
connect with bluetooth

KETTLER COACH H2O

Water power. Experience the fascination of hydropower, the intensity-dependent water resistance, that will take you a little bit closer to a top shape with every stroke you take.  With the new KETTLER Coach H2O you will have everything aboard that you will need for your rowing workout. The training computer with its clearly arranged LCD display and continuous display for eight training scores will give you digital control of your training level. The precisely crafted aluminium duo-rail makes for an extra smooth and realistic rowing motion.
07975-500

COACH TECHNOLOGIES

Highest quality, chic design and extensive training possibilities perfect the new water rowing machine Coach H20. The ideal strength endurance workout! Highest quality, chic design and extensive training possibilities perfect the new water rowing machine Coach H20. The ideal strength endurance workout!

The innovative Duo-Rail design of the KETTLER COACH enables the most authentic rowing motion. The foot position on the board is as tight as in a racing boat and trains the technically perfect rowing motor skills. The brake system and rope pull mechanism are perfectly integrated with the Duo-Rail frame. Further, the well thought-out design of the frame also offers the space-saving upright position.

Highest quality, modern design and extensive training possibilities perfect the new rowing machine Coach 10. The ideal strength endurance workout! Highest quality, modern design and extensive training possibilities perfect the new rowing machine Coach 10. The ideal strength endurance workout!

Stay connected to a KETTLER COACH rowing machine with Bluetooth® technology - for use with apps, sports watches and the heart rate monitor. Simply share your workouts with others via the sports community of your choice. The KETTLER COACH rowing machine is compatible with various applications, thanks to the latest Bluetooth® standard, including the KETTMaps training software for an unrivalled rowing experience.

Highest quality, chic design and extensive training possibilities perfect the new water rowing machine Coach H20. The ideal strength endurance workout!
Highest quality, chic design and extensive training possibilities perfect the new water rowing machine Coach H20. The ideal strength endurance workout!
Höchste Qualität, schickes Design und umfangreiche Trainingsmöglichkeiten perfektionieren das Wasser-Rudergerät Coach H2O. Das ideale Kraft-Ausdauer-Workout!
Highest quality, chic design and extensive training possibilities perfect the new water rowing machine Coach H20. The ideal strength endurance workout!

Training computer

Output in watts / Timer + 500 m
Distance covered per session
Rowing strokes
Count-up
Manual workout control

Technical details

Caster wheels
Folding mechanism

Höchste Qualität, schickes Design und umfangreiche Trainingsmöglichkeiten perfektionieren das neue Rudergerät Coach 2. Das ideale Kraft-Ausdauer-Workout!

KETTLER COACH H2O

Ab April
erhältlich
Höchste Qualität, schickes Design und umfangreiche Trainingsmöglichkeiten perfektionieren das Wasser-Rudergerät Coach H2O. Das ideale Kraft-Ausdauer-Workout!
connect with bluetooth

KETTLER COACH H2O

Wasserkraft. Erlebe die Faszination der Hydropower, dem intensitätsabhängigen Wasserwiderstand, der dich bei jedem Zug deiner Topform einen Schlag näher bringt. Mit dem neuen KETTLER COACH H2O hast du zum Rudertraining alles mit an Bord. Der Trainingscomputer mit übersichtlichem LC-Display und Permanentanzeige für acht Trainingswerte gibt dir eine digitale Kontrolle über deinen Trainingsstand. Das präzise Aluminium Duo-Rail sorgt für eine besonders flüssige und realistische Ruderbewegung.
07975-500
 

COACH TECHNOLOGIEN

Höchste Qualität, schickes Design und umfangreiche Trainingsmöglichkeiten perfektionieren das neue Rudergerät Coach H2O.  Das ideale Kraft-Ausdauer-Workout mit dem innovativem Rudergerät! Höchste Qualität, schickes Design und umfangreiche Trainingsmöglichkeiten perfektionieren das neue Rudergerät Coach H2O.  Das ideale Kraft-Ausdauer-Workout mit dem innovativem Rudergerät!

Das innovative Duo-Rail Design des KETTLER COACH ermöglicht den besonders authentischen Bewegungsablauf aus dem Rudersport. Die Fußstellung auf dem Brett ist so eng wie in einem Rennboot und schult die technisch perfekte Ruder-Motorik. Bremssystem und Seilzugmechanik werden mit dem Duo-Rail Rahmen optisch perfekt integriert. Zudem bietet das durchdachte Design des Rahmens auch die platzsparende Hochkant-Abstellposition.

Höchste Qualität, schickes Design und umfangreiche Trainingsmöglichkeiten perfektionieren das neue Rudergerät Coach 10. Das ideale Kraft-Ausdauer-Workout! Höchste Qualität, schickes Design und umfangreiche Trainingsmöglichkeiten perfektionieren das neue Rudergerät Coach 10. Das ideale Kraft-Ausdauer-Workout!

Mit einem COACH Rudergerät mit Bluetooth®-Technologie bist du bestens vernetzt – mit Apps, Sportuhren oder dem Herzfrequenzmesser. Teile problemlos deine Workouts mit anderen in der Sport-Community deiner Wahl. Dank modernstem Bluetooth®-Standard ist das COACH Rudergerät kompatibel mit vielen Anwendungen, bis hin zur KETTMaps-Trainingssoftware für ein phänomenales Rudererlebnis.

Highest quality, chic design and extensive training possibilities perfect the new water rowing machine Coach H20. The ideal strength endurance workout!
Highest quality, chic design and extensive training possibilities perfect the new water rowing machine Coach H20. The ideal strength endurance workout!
Höchste Qualität, schickes Design und umfangreiche Trainingsmöglichkeiten perfektionieren das Wasser-Rudergerät Coach H2O. Das ideale Kraft-Ausdauer-Workout!
Highest quality, chic design and extensive training possibilities perfect the new water rowing machine Coach H20. The ideal strength endurance workout!

Trainingscomputer

Leistung in Watt / Zeitmessung + 500 m
Trainingsstrecke
Ruderschläge
Count-Up
manuelle Belastungssteuerung

Technische Ausstattung

Transportrollen
Klappmechanismus