Highest quality, chic design and extensive training possibilities perfect the new rowing machine Coach 2. The ideal strength endurance workout!

KETTLER COACH 2

Available
from April
Highest quality, chic design and extensive training possibilities perfect the new rowing machine Coach 2. The ideal strength endurance workout!
connect with bluetooth

KETTLER COACH 2

Experience the flow. Go for it with the KETTLER COACH 2. The precisely crafted rails of the aluminium duo-rail allow for smooth ergonomic rowing motions, even if you are two metres tall. During training, the board computer will display all important parameters, while Bluetooth® SMART connects to the pulse monitor or your sports watch.
07975-300 

COACH TECHNOLOGIES

Highest quality, modern design and extensive training possibilities perfect the new rowing machine Coach 2. The ideal strength endurance workout! Highest quality, modern design and extensive training possibilities perfect the new rowing machine Coach 2. The ideal strength endurance workout!

The innovative Duo-Rail design of the KETTLER COACH enables the most authentic rowing motion. The foot position on the board is as tight as in a racing boat and trains the technically perfect rowing motor skills. The brake system and rope pull mechanism are perfectly integrated with the Duo-Rail frame. Further, the well thought-out design of the frame also offers the space-saving upright position.

Highest quality, modern design and extensive training possibilities perfect the new rowing machine Coach 2. The ideal strength endurance workout! Highest quality, modern design and extensive training possibilities perfect the new rowing machine Coach 2. The ideal strength endurance workout!

Stay connected to a KETTLER COACH rowing machine with Bluetooth® technology - for use with apps, sports watches and the heart rate monitor. Simply share your workouts with others via the sports community of your choice. The KETTLER COACH rowing machine is compatible with various applications, thanks to the latest Bluetooth® standard, including the KETTMaps training software for an unrivalled rowing experience.

Highest quality, modern design and extensive training possibilities perfect the new rowing machine Coach 2. The ideal strength endurance workout!
Highest quality, modern design and extensive training possibilities perfect the new rowing machine Coach 2. The ideal strength endurance workout!

Training computer

Timer + 500 m
Distance covered per session
Energy consumption
Rowing strokes
Brake levels
Count-up
Manual workout control

Technical details

Caster wheels
Folding mechanism

Höchste Qualität, schickes Design und umfangreiche Trainingsmöglichkeiten perfektionieren das neue Rudergerät Coach 2. Das ideale Kraft-Ausdauer-Workout!

KETTLER COACH 2

Ab April
erhältlich
Höchste Qualität, schickes Design und umfangreiche Trainingsmöglichkeiten perfektionieren das neue Rudergerät Coach 2. Das ideale Kraft-Ausdauer-Workout!
connect with bluetooth

KETTLER COACH 2

Erlebe den Flow. Im COACH 2 legst du dich richtig ins Zeug. Auf den Präzisionsschienen des Aluminium Duo-Rail sind selbst bei einer Körpergröße von zwei Metern ergonomisch flüssige Ruderbewegungen garantiert. Der Bordcomputer zeigt dir beim Training alle wichtigen Parameter an, während Bluetooth® SMART Kontakt zum Pulsmesser oder deiner Sportuhr aufnimmt.
07975-300 

COACH TECHNOLOGIEN

Höchste Qualität, schickes Design und umfangreiche Trainingsmöglichkeiten perfektionieren das neue Rudergerät Coach H2O.  Das ideale Kraft-Ausdauer-Workout mit dem innovativem Rudergerät! Höchste Qualität, schickes Design und umfangreiche Trainingsmöglichkeiten perfektionieren das neue Rudergerät Coach H2O.  Das ideale Kraft-Ausdauer-Workout mit dem innovativem Rudergerät!

Das innovative Duo-Rail Design des KETTLER COACH ermöglicht den besonders authentischen Bewegungsablauf aus dem Rudersport. Die Fußstellung auf dem Brett ist so eng wie in einem Rennboot und schult die technisch perfekte Ruder-Motorik. Bremssystem und Seilzugmechanik werden mit dem Duo-Rail Rahmen optisch perfekt integriert. Zudem bietet das durchdachte Design des Rahmens auch die platzsparende Hochkant-Abstellposition.

Höchste Qualität, schickes Design und umfangreiche Trainingsmöglichkeiten perfektionieren das neue Rudergerät Coach 10. Das ideale Kraft-Ausdauer-Workout! Höchste Qualität, schickes Design und umfangreiche Trainingsmöglichkeiten perfektionieren das neue Rudergerät Coach 10. Das ideale Kraft-Ausdauer-Workout!

Mit einem KETTLER COACH Rudergerät mit Bluetooth®-Technologie bist du bestens vernetzt – mit Apps, Sportuhren oder dem Herzfrequenzmesser. Teile problemlos deine Workouts mit anderen in der Sport-Community deiner Wahl. Dank modernstem Bluetooth®-Standard ist das KETTLER COACH Rudergerät kompatibel mit vielen Anwendungen, bis hin zur KETTMaps-Trainingssoftware für ein phänomenales Rudererlebnis.

Highest quality, modern design and extensive training possibilities perfect the new rowing machine Coach 2. The ideal strength endurance workout!
Highest quality, modern design and extensive training possibilities perfect the new rowing machine Coach 2. The ideal strength endurance workout!

Trainingscomputer

Zeitmessung + 500 m
Trainingsstrecke
Energieverbrauch
Ruderschläge
Bremsstufen
Count-Up
manuelle Belastungssteuerung

Technische Ausstattung

Transportrollen
Klappmechanismus